Diary dates 2020-2021

Autumn 1 

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January –  Friday 12th February

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March

Summer 1

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May

Summer 2

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July 

 

INSET Days (Teacher training days)

2nd September, 23rd October, 4th January, 1st April, 19th April